Faculty & Staff

Administration

Tammy Bruestle
Tammy Bruestle
Principal
tammy.bruestle@nhcs.net 
Stephanie Washington
Stephanie Washington 
Assistant Principal
stephanie.washington@nhcs.net 

Kindergarten

jessica.arcieri@nhcs.net
 
JoAnn Gawkins
Paraeducator
sarah.gould@nhcs.net
 
Loala Evans
Paraeducator
maggie.grimes@nhcs.net
 
Christie Villari
Paraeducator
rebecca.huntzinger@nhcs.net
 
Elizabeth McKone
Paraeducator
dann.colenda@nhcs.net
 
Penny Webster
Paraeducator
karen.saunders@nhcs.net
 
Brandy Moore
Paraeducator

1st Grade

ashley.cuesta@nhcs.net
 
Mandi Waits
Paraeducator
caroline.page@nhcs.net
 
Lisa Shifflett
Paraeducator
jennifer.cockrell@nhcs.net
 
Kelly Ensign
Paraeducator
matthew.france@nhcs.net
 
Marty Walker
Paraeducator
ruth.pitstick@nhcs.net
 
Lisa Shifflett
Paraeducator
annmarie.edwards@nhcs.net
 
Mandi Waits
Paraeducator

2nd Grade

sharon.gagnon@nhcs.net
vickie.lapp@nhcs.net
annie.cormier@nhcs.net
cynthia.jones@nhcs.net
mckenzie.vass@nhcs.net
jessica.buskirk@nhcs.net

3rd Grade

alisha.little2@nhcs.net
Kristen Gambill
kristen.gambill@nhcs.net
kellie.wiggs@nhcs.net
lindsay.hall@nhcs.net
heather.masters@nhcs.net
jennifer.price@nhcs.net

4th Grade

andrea.corbin@nhcs.net
tiffany.forsythe@nhcs.net
kathryn.penegar@nhcs.net
kara.abbott@nhcs.net

5th Grade

kristi.harper@nhcs.net
brandon.puhalski@nhcs.net
michael.parsons@nhcs.net
lisa.miskech@nhcs.net
kelly.balcome@nhcs.net

SDA-FA

Christie Johnson
Teacher
christie.johnson@nhcs.net
Lisa Ryan
Paraeducator
Susan Pirkey
Paraeducator
J'Vanete Skiba
Paraeducator

SDA-FL

Teacher
yvonne.lovvorn@nhcs.net
Valerie Willetts
Paraeducator
Sheryll Cook
Paraeducator

Enhancement Teachers

Art
peter.gloss@nhcs.net
Physical Education
dustin.bienias@nhcs.net
Media Center
kathleen.dolan@nhcs.net
Music
michael.lauricella@nhcs.net

Support Personnel

Catherine Meares
LD Resource Teacher
catherine.meares@nhcs.net
Elizabeth Beamer
Occupational Therapy
elizabeth.beamer@nhcs.net
Jennifer Wilkins
Physical Therapy
Jennifer.Wilkins@nhcs.net
Cathy Morgan
School Nurse
catherine.morgan@nhcs.net
Reading Coach
katelyn.durkin@nhcs.net
Mary Beth James
School Psychologist
marybeth.striegljame@nhcs.net
AIG
jenifer.leeds@nhcs.net
Carey Girolami
ESL Teacher
carey.girolami@nhcs.net
Counselor
chris.hanson@nhcs.net
After School Coordinator
elizabeth.puttick@nhcs.net
Sarah Jenson
sarah.jenson@nhcs.net
Speech Therapist

Office Staff

Jennifer Edwards
Data Manager
jennifer.edwards3@nhcs.net
Lynn Stauble
Treasurer
lynn.stauble@nhcs.net
Kathy Younts
Receptionist
kathy.younts@nhcs.net

Cafeteria Staff

Nicole Price
Manager
nichol.price@nhcs.net
Deborah Mathis
debbie.mathis@nhcs.net
Courtney Graham
courtney.graham2@nhcs.net

Custodial Staff

Billy Montgomery
Senior Custodian
billy.montgomery@nhcs.net
Deonna Spicer
Anita Baxendell
Drew Shepard
Deborah Harris-Moniz